Formed in May 2008, EASE consists of 3 members:
Amy Mackinnon: Lead vocals, acoustic guitar
Erik McCall: Lead guitar, bass, keys and harmonica
Hugh Higgins: Backing vocals, acoustic guitar

Relinquished Love
A dumping song but moving on

h h

Comments                                                Add new Comment   View All                ©2015-2016 Indie Music People             All Rights Reserved


Like (link to) this page Stream      

Dunfermoine United Kingdom
Photo Gallery Blog PM ArtistMail

Last logged in: 6/6/2013 10:01:11 AM         Pageviews:  7741
* Your song 'Relinquished Love' has just been added to ORGANIC SOUNDS station!
Name       Link
Msg  Go!

Recently released our new track: Relinquished Love.

All instruments: Erik Mccall
All vocals: Amy Mackinnon

4/3/2014 7:09:34 PM
Last pageview at: 9/20/2019 4:51:10 PM
Pageviews: 7741